_________

Call for papers

Jan 10

Apr 10

jul 10

Oct 10

_________

Mac OS X

Windows

Ubuntu

Editor


Odmir Andrade Aguiar
Control Engineer, Oceanographer, PGD in Hydrographic Survey, PGDC in Nautical Cartography, MSC and DSC in Coastal Engineering
Plural Foundation
Sao Vicente, SP - Brazil
odmir@me.com

Assistant Editor


Luis Fernando Marques Santos
Geologist, Pharmacist, MSC in Biophysics, DSC in Biochemistry
Federal University of Paraiba
Joao Pessoa, PB - Brazil
marques@dbm.ufpb.br

 

Associate Editors

 

Chen Haoliang
Oceanographer, PHD in Civil Engineering
Singapore-MIT Alliance for Research and Technology
Create Tower - Singapore
chenhaoliang@smart.mit.edu

Kátia Naomi Kuroshima
Oceanologist, MSC in Geochemistry, DSC in Chemistry
University of Itajai Valley
Itajai, SC - Brazil
kuroshima@univali.br

Marcos Paulo Bogossian
Business Manager, Statistician, Actuary, Economist, PGDC in Ports Operations, PGD in Competition Defense, MBA, MSC and DSC in Transport Engineering
Ministry of Transports
Brasilia, DF - Brazil
mpbogossian@gmail.com

Leandro Calado
Physicist, MSC and DSC in Physical Oceanography
Institute of Studies of the Sea Admiral Paulo Moreira
Arraial do Cabo, RJ - Brazil
leandro_calado@hotmail.com

Rafael Guarino Soutelino
Oceanographer, MSC and DSC in Physical Oceanography
Institute of Studies of the Sea Admiral Paulo Moreira
Arraial do Cabo, RJ - Brazil
rsoutelino@gmail.com